Well, it wasn't that bad - it was nice

November 22, 2008, 10:53 p.m.

Well, I am glad that I went.

Speck and Cotton were there so most of the time I hung out with them. Because I didn't really know anyone else.

It was nice seeing them. And Jessica. It was sort of like old times. Kind of. It was almost as if a year hadn't gone by since I last was there.

Ashley apparently was going to come. I think we just missed her as Speck and I were leaving (Speck gave me a ride home), because there were 2 cars coming the other way down the driveway.

I wonder how she is doing. I'm kind of curious.

Aahhh....man. I just want to sit and think about things now.

I don't feel so weird about thinking about camp anymore. Well, I do in the sense that it's going to be really different now (that's another long story) but I guess that won't really matter because I won't be there anyway.

ANYWAY.

Gonna go peruse Facebook now. Did I use that word correctly? Peruse?

I hope I gave Speck good enough directions to get back to I-5.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land