I cannot get enough of this GREAT MUSIC

November 16, 2008, 3:59 p.m.

Oh my godddddd I cannot stop listening to TPATHB. This obsession is nearing its 2 month mark. I've probably listened to about 75 TPATHB songs today with my headphones at top volume. They are SO GOOD. It's like impossible to get sick of them. Their sound is indescribable. I love his voice. He has a wide range too.

But god, man. It's so good. I can't get enough. 20 or so more tracks on my last.fm profile and I'll have reached 1,000 plays for TPATHB.

I am even going to be subscribing to XM Radio so I can listen to Tom Petty's weekly radio show, Tom Petty's Buried Treasure.

I am so obsessed with music. I love music. Love love love it.

You know that question, would you rather be blind or deaf? I would so pick blind. Music is my life. I breathe music. I live music. It's my main outlet. It makes me happy. Cannot live without it. Well I guess I could but I wouldn't be very happy.

SO EPIC.

Dancin' at the Zombie Zoo....yeah I know that's a solo song of his but that's another great song.

Epic. Legendary.

I'm gonna have a headache tonight.

And I'm probably gonna blow out these headphones soon.

My ears are gonna be mad at me in 10 years.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land