Nervous about the horse show, dream concerts

November 13, 2008, 10:16 p.m.

I have a horse show on Saturday. I have to go practice tomorrow night. I'm nervous as hell because I think I'm going to be riding Style and he's crazy. He's only 5 and scared of everything. I'm afraid he's going to throw me off or something when he's jumping around.

Aaahh.....oh dear.

I am becoming more of a fan of Bob Dylan than I used to be. Thank god I am giving all these musicians another chance. A few years ago I just dismissed them all as old music. But now all I listen to is old music.


DREAM CONCERTS:
1. Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers
2. Bob Dylan
3. Ringo Starr
4. Paul McCartney
5. Jeff Lynne + ELO (hah yeah right, right?)
6. Chuck Berry (he's so awesome, he's old but he's STILL PLAYING)

GOD I AM SO FRICKEN NERVOUS.

I want to wear my helmet. But I don't want to be the only one wearing it. This is so stupid. Since when I care about looking stupid? I look stupid all the time. Jeezus Christ.

Get over it.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land