I hate high school parties

October 25, 2008, 11:07 p.m.

Shit man, the neighbors next door are out of town and so I think Chelsea is having an effing party. I was afraid of that when I heard they were going to be out of town. I SO suspected it.

I despise these sorts of parties.

It makes me extremely uncomfortable and nervous thinking about what the hell could be going on. I hope it doesn't last super late like 4 in the morning...because I want to go to bed at 1:30 after SNL.

I don't even want to look out the window at their house. I can hear them though. It make me sick to my stomach.

So I'm listening to Traveling Wilburys so I don't have to listen to their shizznit.

I hope Erica didn't go over there, cause I can't honestly say for sure if she's home or not. She was downstairs watching TV earlier but I dunno.

I remember when Jordan and Trevor were in high school and they had a party one year. We told Chelsea when they got home and she was freaked out/disgusted.

And NOW look. Jeez. Have some PRINCIPLES. God. People. I don't know. I don't know what to do. I wish I could go spend the night at a friend's house. I don't really want to be around here tonight.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land