Jeez, not AGAIN. Fricken obsessions.

September 28, 2008, 9:13 p.m.

Uh yeah....so my new obsession is definitely Tom Petty. Which is funny cause I used to really not like him much at all.

Until I found out what he looked like back in the day in the 80s and then I went "OH MY GOD HE WAS SO CUTE" and I really wanted to like his music so I gave it another chance and now I like him and I finally recognize his talents better.

I've watched like 50-75 Tom Petty related videos on YouTube now. It's kind of starting to get depressing, I've been sitting on my bed with my laptop for about 5 hours now. Listening to the Traveling Wilburys and then watching videos. PATHETICCCC. I really want to go to one of his concerts. Even though he's like old now and he has a beard which makes him look even older. He should definitely shave it off. It's hiding his mouth which is such a cute mouth.

I am crazy.

I wish I had been born in 1950, I really do. I missed the PRIME YEARS.

He came here and played 2 concerts in August, which pisses me off that I missed it and I became a fan a fricken month too late. It's horrible, man. I hate this.

He was/is so gorgeous.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land