Embarrassment :-(

April 15, 2008, 12:10 p.m.

WASL week.

I just joined this board for synesthesia and I had made a pretty cool animated avatar with some of my colored letters and then this morning I got a message saying it wasn't allowed....which was totally fine, but I got so embarrassed.

And now I'm not in a good mood. I'm in such a non-good mood I'm skipping school. Which is really dumb because it's anatomy and there might be a lung dissection today....

I'm setting myself up to fail :-(

But I...well, I'm not going to make any more excuses for myself.

Anyway, something else happened that should be making me happy.

Shaolin_Apu from IMDb asked if I would like to join the Beatles message board group thing called the Apple Scruffs Corps. I have wanted to join since like 2004 but was afraid to ask.

So I finally am a member. Which is cool. But I feel all awkward being the newbie.

And I'm cold.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land