Not happy...

March 08, 2008, 9:13 p.m.

Mom and dad had a fight and mom's making dad sleep downstairs on the couch bed in the TV room. Obama won Wisconsin. Caitlin and Jessica and Keri and Carrie are all in Tennessee right now cause of their clogging team. Can you say cliquey? Ashley was right about that, danggit. Montana might be "living" here next year. Same with Taylour's puggle. I feel strange. Like kind of all disoriented.

I dunno.

I think I'll go upstairs and...yeah. Go upstairs and watch a movie or something.

I'm not happy right now. Feeling quite "discontent". Ugh.

I've been sitting here in the living room watching TV since 4:40. That's like 4 1/2 hours. No wonder my stomach is kinda hurting. I'm not happy.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land