Things Fall Apart

March 03, 2008, 8:46 p.m.

Wow. Things are sure different than last year. Camp-related that is.

Here are some things that have been happening:

- Ashley moved back from camp into her grandmother's house
- she's been smoking and drinking and partying
- I think she broke up with Chris
- She strongly dislikes Jessica
- Chris totalled the truck he got in August
- Poppit had some unknown bad experiences at camp, and left. She is now not planning on returning.

What's going on?? Everything's so crazy! Granted, I'm kind of siding with Ashley, since I've also been getting the cold silent treatment from the people there at camp.

I really need to just put it behind me though. I kind of already have it half behind me, I just need to keep going.

In the meantime...

I dunno.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land