Shizznit

February 03, 2008, 7:34 p.m.

Shizzlenit....what happened? I tried to post an entry but it screwed up. And now I lost it. Damnit.

It was about how I was going to make a list of my current obsessions. Which at this moment in time seems to consist of mainly Home Improvement. I spent all morning watching the second half of season 5. I got the DVD set of the 5th season and in less than 24 hours later I'd watched all of them.

So...just out of interest sake I'm going to make a list of recent and current obsessions, oldest to newest.

1. Star Wars
2. Mark Hammil (I feel like a total GEEK for this one, because he's old now, man)
3. Malcolm in the Middle
4. FRIENDS
5. That 70s Show/Topher Grace
6. Home Improvement/Randy Taylor

Although you know what's sad? Looking at semi-recent pictures of Jonathan Taylor Thomas (recent as in like 2 years ago) has made me come to the conclusion that he's not really that cute anymore. And that makes me SO SAD. Because he was ADORABLE on Home Improvement. It's so depressing!)

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land