Ughhhh YouTube will NOT let me check a freakin comment, bastards

January 14, 2008, 10:40 p.m.

Ho-ly CRAP.

I have spent the past 15 minutes trying to read a stinkin comment on a Youtube video. AND IT WON'T LET ME. The comments will not load. It's just that spinning circle for ages and ages. It's so frustrating. WHY the hell is it doing that? Come ON. I want to know what so-and-so said when they replied to my comment. HELLO. I'm getting very annoyed and frustrated. Because this is not something I will be able to check at school tomorrow thanks to the school district's effing firewalls. No, the next time I will be able to check the comments will be in about 20 hours and I DON'T WANT TO WAIT THAT LONG DAMMIT.

Still loading. The whole duration of writing this. Come on, what the f!@# is taking this so long? It will never load though. I will just have to try again tomorrow. I tried going to the comments only page. That didn't work either. WHAT WILL WORK?? Nothing. But GOSH, It is so frustrating.

Yeah, it's still not loaded yet. And I am cold and I want to go to bed because I'm tired and I had a riding lesson today so yes I think that is what I will do because EFF THE STUPID DAMN COMMENTS SYSTEM ON YOUTUBE. THE ONLY GOOD THING IS THAT YOU CAN MARK COMMENTS AS SPAM. I THINK FACEBOOK NEEDS TO DO THIS.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land