HELLO....January 8th was super amazingly cool

January 10, 2008, 7:17 p.m.

Excerpt from yesterday's entry in my comp. book journal:

9:15 AM
So it's my birthday today. Although really, it feels like yesterday was my birthday. Sonia came in here yesterday at about 3:00, and I was with her until my mom dropped her off at home at 11:30 pm. So yeah, yesterday went like this:
3:00 - Sonia comes
4:30 - catch the 11 bus to my house
5:15 - watch "28 Days"
6:45 - go to Hob Nob (we were pretty much the only ones there the entire time except for when we got there, 'cause there was one other group of 4 people but they left pretty soon after we got there. It was cool though, were were the only table the waitress had to wait on, and our food came fast since ours was the only being cooked. Then after eating the waitress gave me a free dessert even though they don't normally do anything for birthdays. Then she took our picture and stuff. Talk about special treatment. Pretty cool.)
8:15 - get home
9:00 - watch "The Parent Trap"
11:30 - Sonia went home

Uhh yeah, January 8th rocked.

I wonder if Jasmine really will stop by tonight. I hope she does. That would be cool.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land