Probably my last entry of 2007

December 31, 2007, 10:28 p.m.

Ten twenty-eight on New Year's eve night. And where am I? At home all by myself (with dog), trying to watch episodes of Malcolm in the Middle on the computer. However, the site that I was watching them from stopped working after the 16th or so episode in season 3. So after trying very hard to find episodes elsewhere, I am ery frustrated.

So I'm taking a short break before I go searching again. I hate how they have not released any season of the show beyond season 1 on DVD. It is REDICULOUS.

It says I spelled rediculous wrong. I don't effing care.

I hate New Year's type stuff. It's really depressing, it's a reminder of how time never stops and we're all getting older and....yeah. Next week I'll be 19 for crying out loud.

Last year when the new year came in I was talking to Isaiah on the phone, watching the ball drop on TV.

This year I'll probably do the same thing...and kiss dog. Or something like that. It's the same as it was last year pretty much. Erica is at Hayley's and mom and dad are at Kay and Blaine's.

And again...I'm a loser who has to stay home...oh well. It won't always be like this.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land