No snow :-(, August Rush, Jonathan Rhys Meyers

December 01, 2007, 10:53 p.m.

I'm kind of frustrated with the weather. All week, it was said that on Saturday there would be snow, with accumulations of 1-3". Well. It snowed for maybe an hour (an inconsistent hour) and then turned to rain. And it's been raining ever since. Further up north it's been snowing though. And sticking.

But here it's just really wet and rainy.

SIGH.

Rain is boring. We get rain so much already. It only snows like 3 times a year, tops...and then it's gone by 10 the next morning.

Anyway..

Tonight was okay. Gail and Erica and mom and I went to El Torro, and then dropped Erica off at home and then we went to see the movie August Rush. Which I thought was really good. Jonathan Rhys Meyers was really hot, man. DAYUM. I never really realized how good looking he was and how much I really like looking at him. Well actually that's not true, I liked looking at him in Bend It Like Beckham. So....oh well. I just added him to my Top Guys of All Time list a few entries back.

And now it's 11:00 and I'm a bit tired so I think I just may go to bed soon.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land