REGINA SPEKTOR CREATES THE MOST REVOLTING, REPULSIVE MUSIC EVER, Aimee is ANNOYING!

November 23, 2007, 8:12 p.m.

OH GOD GRRRR I STILL HATE REGINA SPEKTOR, ESPECIALLY THAT ONE SONG WHERE SHE'S LIKE "AH-AH-AH-AH-AH-AH-AH-AH-AH" IT IS SO REDICULOUS AND OBNOXIOUS, AND I HATE THAT STUPID LITTLE, WELL I DON'T EVEN KNOW WHAT IT IS, IT'S A STUPID BASS LINE TYPE THING IS LIKE DOO DOO, DOO DOO. IT'S LIKE SHUT THE HELL UP.

Unfortunately my sister likes to listen to it. So I guess I'll just have to suck it up.

I guess it will be okay. Amazingly we've been getting along alright these last few days.

So...I think I'm going to see Sonia tomorrow. I think I actually saw her today, crossing Tacoma ave by Stadium Video to go to Tully's with Aimee. Mom asked me if I wanted to get out of the car, and my hand was already halfway to my pocket for my cell phone, but then I decided, no. I don't feel like putting up with Aimee while I am on break.

So. I will see her tomorrow, hopefully without Aimee around. It is impossible to even just talk to Sonia with Aimee around. Aimee will not shut up. Ever.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land