Name popularity - UK vs. US

November 21, 2007, 10:44 p.m.

So I was bored with the internet and decided to see how many people have my name, in both the UK and the US. So here are my comparisons:

First name alone
UK: 16,857
US: 213,858

Both first and last name
UK: 50
US: 1,732

Last name alone
UK: 148,458
US: 2,457,093

Interesting observations. I guess. LALALALALLA I'm tired. And still sore from yesterday's riding lesson. And I have mad cramps. Euuerg. ORG. (heh, Coach Z from homestarrunner.com would say ugh like euuerg or org hahaha)

I need to clean my room tomorrow. No silly excuses! Besides, it shouldn't take too long. Just straighten things up, throw away garbage, take dirty dishes downstairs, put books and magazines on the bookshelf, put clean clothes away in drawers...shouldn't be too tough, right?

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land