NOSTALGIA ENTRY - My 90s Playlist

November 16, 2007, 7:02 p.m.

My 90's Playlist (songs I remember hearing on Kiss 106.1 or Star 101.5)
1. Sugar Ray - Fly
2. Will Smith - Men In Black
3. Celine Dion - My Heart Will Go On
4. Spice Girls - Say You'll Be There
5. No Doubt - Don't Speak
6. Marky Mark And The Funky Bunch - Good Vibrations
7. Faith No More - Epic
8. House of Pain - Jump Around
9. EMF - Unbelievable
10. TLC - No Scrubs
11. The Wallflowers - One Headlight
12. Seal - A Kiss From A Rose
13. C + C Music Factory - Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now)
14. Ricky Martin - Livin' La Vida Loca
15. MC Hammer - U Can't Touch This
16. Puff Daddy Featuring Faith Evans - I'll Be Missing You
17. The Smashing Pumpkins - Disarm
18. Red Hot Chili Peppers - Under the Bridge
19. Whitney Houston - I Will Always Love You
20. Sheryl Crow - All I Wanna Do
21. Santana Featuring Rob Thomas - Smooth
22. Britney Spears - Baby One More Time
23. Third Eye Blind - Semi-charmed Life
24. The Verve - Bittersweet Symphony
25. The Flys - Got You Where I Want You
26. Joan Osborne - One of Us
27. Ace of Base - the Sign

And GUESS WHAT.

PEOPLE LIKED MY RETROJUNK ARTICLE.

Look at the nice comments people left me: article

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land