Old entries make me cringe

November 11, 2007, 12:14 p.m.

Dang. I've been rereading a lot of these entries in here from about 2005 and stuff, and wow, so much of it makes me just CRINGE.

It's hard to read. It's like...oh man, I really don't want to remember that...

So then, if I don't want to remember that, then why am I going back and reading them?

Because some things I actually do want to remember....

Maybe I'll just compile all the things I do want to remember together so I won't have to go through the bad memories again.

Heh, and this blog doesn't even include the darker entries. watery-tears.diaryland.com is the place where I wrote the worst stuff. Back when I was 15-16. I'm quite happy to say I'm not like that anymore! And I would also like to say that my life is better now - I would like to, but I don't know if that's true or not. But I'm happier I think. As happy as I can be with no friends at school and being a loner and thinking that everyone else thinks I'm a loser and really weird.

Other than that, yeah, I'm happy. I have a job, STABLE EMOTIONS and I don't know what else. I have Star Wars, that ought to count for something! Ha ha ha.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land