NEW STAR WARS LAYOUT WOOT! YEAH! I CAN STILL DO HTML AND CSS CODING!

November 10, 2007, 5:35 p.m.

I made a beautiful new layout. It is truly beautiful.

It's made with a picture of Luke, Leia and Han all looking quite silly. It must be some behind the scenes photo. Luke looks like a little kid sneezing, Leia looks like she's about to sneeze, and Han looks like he's....well, actually I don't know what he looks like he's about to do.

I'll have to take a screenshot of it sometime just in case I ever decide to change the template...which I inevitably will, I never stick with the same template for more than a few months...

P.S. I'm a loser, I spent an hour today adding pictures of Luke to my photobucket album labelled "Star Wars"...heh....anyone who would click on that besides me would probably be all like "oh cool, Star Wars pictures..." but then they'd be bombarded with only pictures of Luke.

I am a nerd.

A proud nerd.

I am becoming a scifi nerd. Geek.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land