I am in LOVE...with a fictional person....GUESS WHO (duhhhh, it's not hard...)

November 10, 2007, 1:51 a.m.

Oh my god I need to stop looking at Luke pictures. I CAN'T STOP.

This addiction to Star Wars is emotionally unhealthy. It has to be.

BUT IT'S NOT MY FAULT. WHY DOES LUKE HAVE TO BE SO....EYECATCHING? Because HOLY CRAP. I cannot stop looking at him and FALLING IN LOVE.

I find myself really wishing he were real, and wanting to be his friend and stuff...and if it could be a platonic marriage, I so would marry him.

I used to think he wasn't as cute in ROTJ but that's a bunch of BS, he is still totally cute.

By the way, I am talking about Luke Skywalker, not Mark Hamill, because although he was way hot, he is older than both of my parents, been married for like 30 years and all 3 of his kids are older than I am (the youngest by a little less than a year). No, I am talking about Luke, his character. Because his acting is amazing.

It's 2 AM and I am obsessing over this HOW AM I SUPPOSED TO RELAX/CALM DOWN ENOUGH TO GO TO SLEEP?

I caaaaan't. I want to be Luke Skywalker's friend. Girlfriend. AAAAAHHHHH BUT IT CAN NEVER HAPPEN BECAUSE IT IS IMPOSSIBLE TO BE IN LOVE WITH A FICTIONAL CHARACTER.

But apparently it's not impossible because I totally am.

IN LOVE.

I swear I am going to make myself shut the hell up now.

Because how many entries are about this topic now? Like five? I just always get this overwhelming urge to write about it after watching any of those 3 OT movies. I get so overwhelmed with my emotions for him that it's like I HAVE TO RELEASE SOME OF IT.

So it all goes here.

This is pathetic.

I'm going to look back at this someday and groan and cringe and roll my eyes...

But for now, I can't help it. I am in love.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land