H and M

November 09, 2007, 10:19 p.m.

Okay, this has to be weird.

All of us (Mom, dad, me, Erica and dog) are down here but Hayley and Montana are upstairs in mom and dad's room on the computer just probably doing whatever the hell they want.

IS THAT NOT WEIRD?

WHY ARE THEY HERE?

WHY IS ERICA NOT WITH THEM? I never leave friends by themselves in my house.

Oh. Because she's "sick". Well she better the hell get better by tomorrow, because otherwise she's getting kicked out of TYSA, she's already missed the 3 rehearsals that she's been allotted to miss. I think she's doing it on purpose because she doesn't want to go to Washington, D.C.

But seriously. Back to Hayley and Montana. WHY DO THEY HAVE TO BE HERE? For heaven's sake. I hate being around people I don't like much at school, I really don't want to have to deal with it at home. Home is supposed to be my comfort zone. I view it like a cave.

But with Erica living here also and all that entails...ugh. Home is not my refuge.

ASDFGHJKLZXCVBNMQWERTYUIOP

Well they came down and are in here now blah blah blah UNCOMFORTABLENESS.

LEAVE NOWWWWWWW

SIGH.

But they will not leave. No. They just went back upstairs.

Whyyyyy.

This sucks.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land