Suuuurrrrvveeyyyyssss

November 10, 2007, 8:37 p.m.

I can't stop looking at this layout. I am captivated with it's striking amazingness. It is so humorous and beautiful and silly all at the same time. It is truly one of the best layouts I have ever made. I find myself wanting to show it off but I cannot do that since I don't want people to know about this...

I have a password on here but still.

Imagine what it would be like if people I knew in real life found this and read it and stuff....eek.

Gulp.

A survey stolen from Ellyn on MySpace:

THINK BACK TO 8TH GRADE...


1. Who was your best friend?
Teresa, Rebecca and Kyle

2. Who did you like?
1A and 1T (Teresa would know!)

3. What sport did you play?
uhhh orchestra!

4. Did you buy your lunch?
No, I brought lunch

5. It's Friday night, where were you?
at home

6. Were you a party animal?
like there's a high number of middle school parties. NO.

7. Skip School?
No. I liked school.

8. Did you get suspended/expelled?
No.

9. Can you sing the alma mater?
The school song? Mason did not have one that I am aware of.

10. What was your favorite class?
Orchestra. With Mr. Honrado! The psycho sub!

11. What was the full name of your school?
Mason Middle School

12. Did you go to the dances?
The 8th grade dance. That was it.

13. If you could go back in time and do it all over would you?
Yeah, that was a good year.

14. What do you remember most about 8th grade?
lunchtimes with Kyle (yeah I'm going out with him AND I'm his sister! *stupid 7th graders!!!*)

15. Favorite memory in 8th grade?
The field trip to Sprinker...? Maybe.

16. Where did you go most often for lunch?
The cafeteria....sometimes we would sneak back into the orchestra room.

17. What did you do on the last day of school?
I don't really remember. I think I cried. Actually I'm pretty sure I cried. Like most definitely.

18. Did you like 8th grade?
I loved it. One of my best years in school. The other good year was 5th grade. Compared to this year it was like heaven.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land