Standard time, Alexander the great magazine assignment

November 04, 2007, 1:55 p.m.

It's not really 1:55. It's really 12:55. We are now on Standard time. Instead of PDT, the time zone is now PST. I always wondered what PDT and PST stood for. Now I know.

It will be lighter in the morning now, but now it's going to be dark at like 5:00. Which means by the time mom picks me up from work it will be dark/getting dark. JOY.

I have to make a whole magazine thing for Humanities tomorrow about Alexander the Great and stuff. I hate Alexander the Great. He doesn't seem great at all. From what I can tell he was arrogant, selfish, macho, overconfident, and extremely warhungry. (Well that would be an obvious one...)

So I really don't feel like doing this assignment.

But I will.

Because I am a person that actually does the assignments now!

Oh joy.

I say that a lot.

I will stop.

LUKE SKYWALKER.

Bye.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land