Erica is becoming increasingly more annoying AGAIN, more loneliness

October 16, 2007, 9:26 p.m.

Why has Erica been really annoying lately? For awhile she didn't seem to be annoying me as much. It wasn't that her behavior had changed much, it was pretty much the same. But it's started really getting on my nerves again lately.

I was watching Beatles music videos on YouTube and she comes in like she ALWAYS does and is like "I need to use the computer."

And she always says with force, it like she's really important, and she wants it right now, RIGHT THIS SECOND.

I HATE it when she does that. I told her I hated it back in January, when we had our last big argument that got physical when I threw a recently blown out candle at her that spilled hot wax all over the place.

UGH. It's so frustrating. She just doesn't get it. I would like some warning time, like, tell me at least 15 minutes before you would like to use the computer. For Pete's sake. COME ON. Just because we're related doesn't mean you have to be really rude.

I haven't switched the chairs back yet. I didn't feel like dealing with it today. Maybe tomorrow. But she has got to be dealt with. Seriously. It's so annoying.

Anyway...

SIGH.

I don't have to be at school until 12:00 tomorrow. The sophomores and juniors are required to take the PSAT (heh, it wasn't required when I was a sophomore or junior) but I'm a senior, so I don't have to take it....one of my senior friends does, because she didn't pass the math WASL. But luckily I passed it. So. I'm clear to sleep in late tomorrow.

SONIA IS VISITING THIS WEEKEND. I'm excited, I haven't seen her since August. Way too long. That's like 2 months. We talked for about 30-45 minutes today. That was the longest phone conversation we've had in years I think. And there wasn't much dead air time. Which used to happen a lot. Oh dear. I miss hanging out. This year is so extremely lonely. I don't even see my camp friends anymore. Because it feels like they're all doing stuff without me. Which they are. So that makes me feel awkward. So then I isolate myself further which makes the situation even worse. It's a vicious cycle.

Ugh.

But seriously? The last time I saw one of my friends (besides Ellyn, who I saw today, and last week but before last week I hadn't even seen her in 4 weeks)? 2 weeks ago I guess. Before that? Another 2 weeks. It's like I go in 2 week increments without seeing friends. It sucks.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land