ERICA NEEDS TO STOP TAKING MY THINGS WITHOUT ASKING

October 15, 2007, 10:33 p.m.

Erica fricken traded my computer chair for her stupid wooden folding chair, dammit.

I HATE it when she pulls crap like that. It pisses me off. She already has my CD player and computer desk in her room, she can not, WILL not have that chair. Absolutely not. No.

Stupid lameass.

Pulling crap like that.

I didn't have a great day today. Some of it was okay, like my riding lesson, but the rest was complete crap.

I still couldn't find my cell phone. I haven't seen my cell phone since Wednesday night. (And NOW her crappy music is really loud. I just want to listen to the wind outside, because it's quite windy.) And oh man I dunno, I'm just in a murderous mood right now. For Pete's sake.

Just seeing that wooden chair makes me mad. I should put it in the hall. Because it's not staying in here.

Even though she'll pull out the excuse that I don't even use my chair. Which is kind of true but I don't care, it's the principle of the whole thing. She did not even ask. She can't keep doing that. Taking my things without asking. She turns it into WWII when I do that to her (and I haven't in years.) What makes her so special that she gets to do it without me saying anything back?

SO FLIPPIN RUDE.

I'm taking my chair back when I get home tomorrow after school, when she's still in school. I might be willing to trade my chair for my CD player back, since my current CD player does not work. But she can't have both.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land