7 hours online, iTunes card, Harry and the Potters on iTunes

October 05, 2007, 9:03 p.m.

Aaahhhh I've been on the computer for hours and hours and hours. Since 2:00 PM probably. It's now 9:00. That's like SEVEN HOURS.

Holy crap.

And I listened to the Beach Boys most of the time. Cause I downloaded music from iTunes. With the $50 iTunes gift card that my mom gave my sister for her birthday but that my mom gave me instead when my sister told her that she was mad that my mom had not asked her what she wanted for her birthday and just went ahead and gave her the iTunes card.

Can you believe the nerve?

Jeez.

So I got it instead.

I spent $12 so far.

I'll spend the rest slowly.

Did you know that Harry and the Potters are on iTunes now? DIZZANG. They are really popular now.

Edit: 9:10 PM
OH CRAP.

Harry and the Potters entry from 2004

I THINK I LOST THE INDEX CARD THAT THEY SIGNED.

I FORGOT ABOUT IT UNTIL TODAY. NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land