TYS Camp, Jealousy, Headache, TIREDNESS

September 21, 2007, 10:53 p.m.

I have a slight headache...uggh. And I'm not content. Incontent. Uncontent. I guess there's not a word like that.

Cause Erica's going to camp tomorrow with the symphony and I kind of wanted to be there when she was going to be there just cause, and then also I'd be able to see some symphony people I hadn't seen in awhile. But I don't know if that's going to work out. I'm supposed to go ride Marvin tomorrow. Although I'd rather go to camp. But I don't want to seem like I don't want to see him or I'm scared of riding him and avoiding him, especially after his tantrum and bad attitude last time with all his bucking. So I'm afraid that if I don't go, they (dunno who "they" is) will think I'm avoiding it...

However I did see Ashley and Chris and Kira/Speck and Ian/Idio tonight. We went to the Mandolin and then McDonald's and then chased some deer around with Ashley's car in the Westgate area. It was cool but I'm jealous that Idio now spends lots of time out there and I don't. I really would love to spend every weekend out there again, that would be amazing.

I have a headache now.

And the battery on this computer is gone haywire. It dies super fast (in like 20 minutes. It was bad when I got it, but now it's really bad. When I got it, it lasted maybe an hour) and then charges up again really fast. From 1% charged to 100% in less than half an hour. When I first got it, it took 3-4 hours to fully charge. Fricken insane.

I'm really tired.

I went to the park, pulled out some scotchbroom with my bare hands (ouch after awhile), and then left during lunch with Erica, without telling anyone....well, I hope I don't get in trouble.

My ankle hurts too.

I just need to go to bed.

My neck is even fatigued. And I'm feeling down.

And I still don't know where I absent mindedly put Puppy.

Danggit.

At least I'm not obsessively thinking about Star Wars as much.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land