Back from camp, not such a good thing

August 27, 2007, 8:54 p.m.

I'm at a pretty low point.

I got back from camp on Saturday (it's now Monday). And school camp is on Wednesday (which by the way I am going to try my hardest to get out of since the only friend that I have there will be Ellyn, but it's not like I'm her only friend, she'll want to hang out with other people besides me) and I keep thinking that I have to use these last few days to hang out with friends, but then...who is there to hang out with? Becca, Sonia and Hannah are all at college. I still have Jasmine, but since the last time I saw her about a month ago when she told me some things I felt/feel very uncomfortable and just slightly sick to my stomach.

I DON'T KNOW WHAT TO DO.

And Erica got back from Europe today. And she has what I swear is another hookah. DAMMIT ERICA.

Why does she think that what she does is okay?

I am so bothered right now.

And I really miss everyone at camp. Well, most everyone.

God, why does it have to be like this?

Seriously, the only people I have are Ellyn and Jasmine. And Hannah sometimes, but it's not like she's going to be just down the block anymore, and she's going to be really busy. What am I going to do?

Man. I don't know what to do with these feelings. I forgot how to manage them, I'm always so happy and relaxed during the summer, even with 4:00 AM wakeup calls and a constant hour-by-hour schedule until 9:30 that night.

I haven't felt this stressed/harried/frazzled/down in a long time. 2 or 3 months.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land