Nooooooooo

August 11, 2007, 10:39 p.m.

I'm in such a terrible mood right now.

I was in a bad mood to begin with (thinking about today makes me feel ill, actually. Stupid elitist horse snobs. AAAAHHHHHHH it makes me IRRITATED. And extremely offended. There was no REASON to speak to me the way she did. JEEZ.)

And then to top things off I just watched Premonition. I thought I would like it because I usually like Sandra Bullock's movies, but it ended sadly and I hate sad endings (well not all the time but tonight I really could have used a happy ending). Dangit. I should have just opted for a comedy like usual. Stick with what I know (or am pretty sure) that I will like.

Like at Starbucks on Tuesday. Or Monday I don't remember what day it was. I decided to try and order an orange cream frappacino and instead they gave me an orange mocha frappacino. Which was really gross.

AAAHHHHHH I'm so....distraught right now. And I think a zit is forming on my nose.

And I decided to not go to the horse show today because I was too depressed and so we were going to go tomorrow morning but then when I looked at the schedule it looked like there was only stuff going on at 7:30 in the morning and there is no way I am getting up that early.

I NEED TO GET OUT OF THIS BAD MOOD.

I think I will read right now.

Hopefully that will get my mind off of my miseries.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land