Camp 2007

June 23, 2007, 1:41 p.m.

The grind of camp has started again.

The wranglers seem alright. Some of them are my age, and honestly, as much as I hate to admit it, I'm kind of annoyed that I'm not a wrangler, since I have yet to graduate...although there were four 18 year old WITs last summer.

I kind of understand now though how Tiana felt last summer. However, she used it a an excuse to be rude...I swear to not be rude because I'm bitter about it. And I think I'll get over it quick enough. I'm just a little bit jealous.

There's a boy wit this summer. And truth be told I think he's really annoying. Already. PLUS he's 14, which is 2 years under the age requirement. Apparently Jon hired him without telling Jessica. But yeah...I feel bad that I think he's annoying but he is. I'm not even kidding. A lot of it is probably just his age...there's a four year age difference. And boys mature really slowly.

Anyway....OH yeah, Crescendo is back. When I got to camp on Thursday, she came over to say hi and I was like "Oh my gosh Crescendo!" cause at the end of last summer she said she wasn't coming back this summer. And when I talked to her before fireside later that night she said that she had just decided to come 2 weeks ago. She's kind of in the same boat I'm in, she wasn't sure she really even wanted to be at camp...

Although now, I think I'm sure. Because the first thing that happened when I got home is an argument between Erica and mom over the dog and how Tippy bit Maura (fdahfdhsfh******@#$%$#^!$#% I DON'T CARE, DANG NABBIT) and I was like "Okay you guys, please stop, you can argue when I leave." And Erica's like "Like you're all righteous." And I was like "Shut up, Erica!" Because I never said I was better than her (even though my behavior is tons better, I think). Telling her to be quiet does not signify that I think I'm better than she is. I JUST DON'T WANT TO HEAR HER STUPID ARGUING FOR CRYING OUT LOUD.

So I guess that's one of the reasons I'm glad I'm not home this summer. I don't have time to even think about Erica, which is really nice. Because she's acting so rotten she doesn't deserve any thoughts.

ANYWAY,

Ummmm so the other WITs seem nice. Besides the guy (although I guess he is nice. Just really irritating.) whose camp name is Gumshoot. There's also Rimbaldi and Texarcana and Common Denominator and Abeka, and I think Eugoogly is coming, and another one I don't know, and then Schneebly's coming on Thursday and Conjunction and me.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land