I don't want to go to camp :-(

June 20, 2007, 7:20 p.m.

Today's been an interesting day.

I sort of now officially have a horse.

And I found out my sister has an eating disorder (bullemia or however the hell you spell it).

And Tippy bit her stupid friend.

And I'm going to camp tomorrow but Ashley's not going to be there and I haven't paid yet and I don't know if that's going to be a problem and I'm really stressed out about it actually and right now as of this moment I don't want to go.

And I JUST started packing. I packed all my pants, some of my sweatshirts, all of my collared button down shirts, and laundry detergent. What the hell else?

God this is making me depressed.

I don't want to gooooooooooooo.

Danggit.

SIGH.

I don't want to leave everyone here at home....aw jeez nabbit.

That is not even a word.

Here, look at pictures of my horse.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land