THE END OF 11TH GRADE, A HIGH SCHOOL JUNIOR NO MORE!

June 07, 2007, 10:54 p.m.

Today is the oh-so-glorious day known as the LAST DAY OF SCHOOL.

Well, actually, technically, tomorrow is the last day of school, but the teachers aren't taking attendance, there's no class, nothing's planned...basically, all it's for is if you need to turn in textbooks that you have not yet turned in or something.

So.

I have a week and a half before camp to do anything I want. During this week and a half I will get this Marvin thing straightened out. Mom and I are going to see him at 11:00 on Saturday. I hope he is a good match. I remember thinking in sixth grade that he was my dream horse.

And what would happen if he wasn't a good match? Would I just not get a horse? Or would we look around for other ones?

I dunno. Hmmph.

In Humanities today we watched Bend It Like Beckham. Since we've been studying India. And on Tuesday we watched Hum Dil De Chuke Sanam, a Bollywood movie with Aishwarya Rai.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land