Excited for Harrrrrry Potter

May 20, 2007, 5:49 p.m.

So I'm sitting here in the living room on the couch with a cup of hot chocolate and a fire in the fireplace and some jazz music in the background and it's dark and rainy outside.

Cozy.

And it's MAY.

Feels more like November.

I tried to reread a bit of Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix but then all I could think of was the upcoming movie and 7th book and I got so excited I couldn't read any more than 1 page.

CRAP WHY CAN'T IT BE JULY???

But then again in some ways I don't want the 7th book to come out. It's the last one. No more waiting after that. We will find out who RAB is. We will find out who will die. We will find out if Harry survives.

AAAAAHHHHHH gosh I am so excited. But I don't know.......ergggggg

I do have a presentation this week, about Coca Cola corruption in Colombia and Senegal. Not excited.

I want it to be summer vacation!!

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land