diaryland.com could not be reached

May 13, 2007, 8:57 p.m.

From May 11, 2oo7 at like 11:00

GOD the wireless internet that I steal all the time is being SO SLOW tonight. It says a lot that the page cannot be found, even though I'm getting a full signal from the AirPort signal indicator thing. It's been slow ALL DAY. Why is it? GRRR. I guess I shouldn't be complaining much. I mean, it's free for pete's sake. And it's been practically lightning fast every time before now. So....I've been lucky. Until now. But. Oh freaking well.

"Server cannot be reached."
Bulllll. Jeez, I'm such a weirdo. Kind of internet-spoiled. The internet isn't fast enough *whines* GODDDDD make it go faster :-(

Oh here's the official messages:
www.imdb.com could not be found. Please check the name and try again. images.google.com could not be found. Please check the name and try again. www.diaryland.com could not be found. Please check the name and try again.

Friiiicken A...WHYYYYYY. Man this is such a negligible problem but it's SO ANNOYING. Which probably highlights a problem....I care too much! I'm too addicted to the computer!

What I want to do right now is post on the Stephen King message board on IMDb and ask what book out of the following I should read first:
- Dreamcatcher
- Skeleton Crew
- Pet Semetary
- Night Shift
- Salem's Lot
- Needful Things

www.imdb.com could not be found. Please check the name and try again. images.google.com could not be found. Please check the name and try again. www.diaryland.com could not be found. Please check the name and try again.

Crap...I wouldn't care so much if the signal wasn't showing as a full signal for crying out loud. It's taunting me. Teasing me. TORTURING me. And it's STILL not working.

Heh, my mom gets pissed off at that Best Buy commercial that says that all moms are into electronics. She also doesn't like that Ameriprise commercial that targets former hippies and baby boomers in general. She says it reminds her of her sister, who she doesn't really like.

I don't like any of the commercials that have hipsters in them or chick-rock in them. www.imdb.com could not be found. Please check the name and try again. Like the Pringles mini commercials, and Target commercials. There are a few others too that I cannot think of right now. But the main reason is that I hate chick rock. It's so whiny and you can tell that they are trying hard to be indie and "hxc". www.facebook.com could not be found. Please check the name and try again. Well I guess the internet is not going to be working tonight. Damn. I guess I will have to post this tomorrow then. Cause it WILL BE POSTED IT WILL IT WILL! WWW.DIARYLAND.COM COULD NOT BE FOUND. PLEASE CHECK THE NAME AND TRY AGAIN. HAH YOU FAKER YOU CAN FIND THE SIGNAL YOU LIAR YOU HORRIBLE LIAR HA HA HA OH GOD IM TWEAKING CRAP CRAP CRAP

nah I'm just tired. Like a lot tired. I think I will read Pet Semetary first.

OH. So I knew we used AlphaSmarts in my 5th grade class but I couldn't remember what the other thing was that we used. But I remembered today! It was a thing called an Emate. I kept thinking it was Emac or Emachines....I dunno. But yeah. We used AlphaSmart 3000s and Emates. I was thinking about word processors today when on the Stephen King IMDb board and someone asked what a word processor was because they didn't know.

All right. Well...it's only 9:56 but I am dead tired so I think I'm going to give up waiting for the internet tonight www.imdb.com could not be found. Please check the name and try again. and go to bed. Because I can't keep my eyes open anymore. And my blankets are calling me. Along with Puppy, my stuffed animal dog that I've had since I was somewhere between the ages of 3 and 5. So that's like 13-15 years. Wow. I love my stuffed animals I guess man. I do I dooo.

Pray for Eric Howk from the Lashes. He fell 12 feet and broke a vertibrae. Or vertibra. Whichever one is singular. And not cingular. Damn cingular. Their advertising used to be so much better. That orange guy thing was catchy. When the orange thing was still an actual guy. www.facebook.com could not be found. Please check the name and try again.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land