Survey crap thing

May 12, 2007, 5:56 p.m.

I hate surveys, I don't know why I do them.

1) Do you have Justin Timberlake music on your iPod/mp3 player?
Absolutely not. I refuse to contaminate it with filth.

2) Where were you July 4th, 2006?
Miracle Ranch!

3) Do you like Oatmeal?
Yes.

4) What was the last movie you watched, and who did you watch it with?
Hard Day's Night by myself

5) Who was the first person you wanted to be like?
probably my mom. Or my mom's friend's daughter who was 4 years older than me.

6) What are the basic colors of your bedroom?
a nice bold red on 3 walls and cream color on the 4th wall

7) What is the first thing you do when you wake up?
shut the alarm off.

8) When is your parents anniversary?
June 15

9) Where were you when the 9/11 attacks happened?
At home in my bed sleeping....it was really early in the morning on the west coast

10) Where do you wish you lived??
San Francisco probably

11) Why was JFK assassinated?
because people are crazy INSANE!

12) How many different people are in your text message inbox?
Umm....ten people

14) Where do you plan on attending college?
Pierce College at Steilacoom

15) Where is the last place you ate out at?
the cinnamon roll shop at Freighthouse Square.

16) Whose bed did you last sleep in, besides your own?
my moms

17) Do you have a TV in your room? What size is it?
Nope.

18) Where was your default [myspace] picture taken?
the Puyallup Fair

19) Are you good at saving money?
Sort of. I've never had more than $300 at one time though

20) When is the last time you went over your cell phone bill?
I personally never have but my sister did....which I guess technically made me go over too because our minutes are shared

21) Do you like Ramen noodles?
yes

22) Do you remember Furbies?
Yeah. I never had one though.

23) Does it strike you as funny when people freak out about Top 8's?
No. I do think it is stupid though.

24) Does your mom smoke?
Nope, never smoked anything in her life or so she says.

25) What do YOU smoke?
Ewwwwwww are you crazy?

26) Where is your favorite football team from?
I don't really like football. I guess WSU though. Cougars > Huskies

27) Who were you with Saturday night?
It's only Saturday afternoon.

28) Are you taller or shorter than the rest of your family?
Shorter than everyone.

29) How long does it take you to get ready?
10 minutes, if that. I get out of bed at 7:20 AM and I'm on the bus by 7:35.

30) Does laundry really need to be separated?
Yes. At least I separate it.

31) Are you in a relationship?
No.

32) Do you own a webcam?
No.

33) Does dissection creep you out?
Depends on what is being dissected.

34) When is the last time you played basketball?
Heh, middle school. And even then I didn't really play. Or maybe it was at Covenant. I dunno. I didn't play then either.

35) Do you like orange juice?
Yes.

36) Have you ever been caught in the act?
What kind of act? I got caught sneaking on the computer lots of times when I was younger.

37) Have you ever gotten locked in a trunk of a car?
No.

38) What sport would you improve at, if you could?
Horseback riding skills.

39) Do you wear chains?
Uhhh no.

40) Can you sleep in jeans?
I can, but I don't like to.

41) When you get out of the shower where do you put your clothes on?
the bathroom

42) Have you ever eaten duck?
uh no

43) When was the last time you took a shower?
This afternoon.

44) Are you due for one?
Nope not yet.

45) What class do you have fun in almost every day?
uhhhhh....early dismissal

46)If you were given the opportunity to get bigger boobs, money not an object, would you do it?
No.

47) Do you watch Big Brother?
I watched the first season. But then after that it seemed like it was all about the cat fights and I was like "this is stupid".

48) Favorite sushi roll?
Sushi is gross I think.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land