The guy who shakes the hair out of his face 32 times in 4 and a half minutes

March 22, 2007, 4:05 p.m.

Jeez I hate a lot of the people my sister brings home....they are the type of people I avoid at school, and then it sucks pretty dang bad when they come to my house....fuh-ricken jeez.

Like one of the guys she has over right now really annoys me....for kind of a stupid reason, but to me, it's pretty noticeable....the reason? He tosses his head to get the hair out of his eyes too much. And it doesn't do ANYTHING. But he keeps doing it. One time, I was watching him at the bus stop before he got on a bus. I counted him shake the hair out of his face 32 times in 4 and a half minutes. That's between 7 and 8 times per minute. It is SO ANNOYING. I can't look at him without noticing it, and it bugs me. It's like, if you don't want your hair in your face, CUT IT OFF, GOSH DARN IT.

He's one of those typical "indie guitar boys". GOD, he drives me insane. And him being at my HOUSE sucks even worse. I do not like him at all.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land