A LIST of why I dislike my sister

March 18, 2007, 11:00 a.m.

My sister needs to get her own stupid effing digital camera, I'm so SICK of her using mine, she's the reason it doesn't work as well as it used to. Today is the last day she can use mine. I've said that before, but it really is. I don't care if her friend wants to use it......dayum, why don't her stupid friends bring their own cameras? Sheesh. I cannot wait to move out, just because of her...even though it won't happen for awhile due to my lack of a job and need to concentrate on school rather than bills and stuff. But GOSH.

I'm going to make a list.

Why I Don't Like My Sister Right Now

  • She steals my camera without asking and when I say no she uses the excuse "but so-and-so wants to use it." And what do they use it for, anyway? Stupid angled slutty MySpace pictures! Good LORD. WHY do so many people think that by looking as slutty as possible in pictures the better they look?
  • She's totally vain and self centered. She concentrates soley on what she looks like and doesn't seem to care about how she treats other people, or if she's (...well, I'm hesitant to use the term emotionally healthy...although she's not. Not that I'm 100% emotionally healthy either, but she acts like she is and refuses help.)
  • She broke my hair straightener, and then bought another one for herself instead of replacing mine.
  • She sneaks candy/cookies/junk food from my "hidden stash" in my room, and then won't admit to it when I KNOW it was her. She's done this since she could walk.
  • She's very quick to call other people fake, but she fails to realize that she herself is fake. I'm not the only one to call her fake, either.
  • She smokes. Maybe I wouldn't mind so much if she were older and she admitted it wasn't healthy, but no, she insists on believing that it (smoking out of a hookah) is healthier than cigarettes.
  • She leaves garbage everywhere, stuffed into couch cushions, on the coffee table, on the end tables......
  • She likes to steal hot chocolate mix and use it for chocolate milk, but it takes a LOT of hot cocoa mix for one glass of chocolate milk apparently, so she would go through it super fast. I like to think that problem has been solved in that she now has Nesquick mix, but I don't know...
  • She has bad taste in music (she likes all the whiny girl bands).
  • I get an icky feeling being around her.
  • The friends she hangs out with are bad influences (druggies).

    There's more, but I can't think of any right now, because since they're not currently bugging me, I can't think of them. Give me an hour and I will have more.

  • << | >>

    Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
    Design | D-land