SMOKING IS GROSS, AND HOOKAH IS JUST AS BAD

March 08, 2007, 10:23 p.m.

Ugh, so according to my research (I sound like Dorothy Ann from the Magic School Bus) smoking hookah is just as bad, if not worse than smoking cigarettes. ERICA, WHY ARE YOU SO STUPID???

It's hard to think that she's a freaking smoker...but it's true, and she's proud of it. It freaking disgusts me.

My neighbor is into it too I guess. Erica probably got her into it. She is also sixteen. What is wrong with the sixteen year olds of today, don't they know that smoking is absolutely gross and disgusting and nasty?

I remember when I was younger, my sister and I were very anti-smoking. We made signs and stuff. I guess I felt more strongly about it....seriously, if I saw someone smoking, it would make me feel physically ill.

And whether other people like this or not, I really do have a habit of prejudging people if they smoke...if they smoke, my opinion of them lowers even the teeniest bit.

God, help her to get her brains back.

P.S. I don't apologize if you are a smoker and I offended you.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land