COLD, depressed about Jack, STEPHEN GET YOUR ASS ON THE MESSAGE BOARD

December 13, 2005, 5:15 p.m.

It's very cold today. According to weather.com, it's 37 degrees outside right now. So I know that's not very cold but it's DEFINITELY colder than that. It FEELS much colder. I can't even feel my fingers. So this will be a short entry. I don't want to get frostbite.

FDHFDHJFJFGJGFJSGF

I'm still depressed about Jack. Even though I never would have had any chance with him...he's like more than ten years older than me, so like even if we DID have a chance, it would be really gross.


STEPHEN GET YOUR ASS ON THE MESSAGEBOARD



Well I miss my mother
And I miss being her son
As crazy as I was I
Guess I wasn't much of one
Sometimes I miss her so much,
I want to hop on the next jet
And I get lonely, but I ain't that lonely yet
And I love my sister
Lord knows how I've missed her
She loves me
And she knows I won't forget
And sometimes I get jealous
Of all her little pets
And I get lonely, but I ain't that lonely yet

I roll over in bed
Looking for someone to touch
There's a girl that I know of
But don't ask for much
She's homely, and she's cranky
And her hair's in a net
And I'm lonely, but I ain't that lonely yet

I get my friend when I need one
I need someone to be one
I take anybody I can get
And sometimes I wanna call you
And I feel like a pet
And I'm lonely, but I ain't that lonely yet

I go down to the river
Filled with regret
I go down and I wonder
If there was any reason left
I've just before my lungs could get wet
I'm lonely, but I ain't that lonely yet

And I love my sister
Lord knows how I've missed her
She loves me
And she knows I won't forget
And sometimes I get jealous
Of all her little pets
And I get lonely, but I ain't that lonely yet
Yeah I get lonely, but I ain't that lonely yet

The White Stripes
I'm Lonely (But I Ain't that Lonely Yet)

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land