Jack White, McDonald's, end of first semester week, STEPHEN

December 12, 2005, 8:37 p.m.

OH MY GODDDDDDDDDDD I had something typed up and then I clicked on another fucking link and it made this window die....FUCK LINKS THAT OPEN IN NEW WINDOWS.

Anyway.

The end of first semester is on Friday. This week is going to be so freakin busy. I have a Spanish final, a speech on the settlement of Liberia, a Biology project on the evolution of geoducks, etc. I swear in about 30 minutes I'm going to bed. I'm so tired.

Today after Humanities I wanted to go to McDonald's even though I hate McDonald's so I bribed Karen into going with me by buying her an ice cream cone. I got a milkshake and fries.

ANYWAY

OH MAN I feel really dumb. Okay, so I knew that Jack White got married a few months ago, but I didn't know that he and his wife were expecting! I'm happy for him and everything, but along with that comes the expected and usual feelings of jealousy and "goddammit".

Although.....the picture in my head of Jack making love made me even more jealous.

Okay that's enough of that.

STEPHEN IF YOU'RE READING THIS GET YOUR ASS ON THE MESSAGE BOARD. I <3 you and you know it.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land