Erica maybe going to SOTA, The Pope Song by Ed in the Refridgerators

November 30, 2005, 10:21 a.m.

Well, Erica said she liked the information night and stuff, and liked SOTA so she's planning to go here next year. Just as long as she's not going to be in any of my classes I'll be okay with it. At SOTA they have the three different grades always mixed in with each other. Its kinda cool. I get to see my friends a lot and stuff.

Anyway Im sooooooooooooooo fricken tired. I fell asleep yesterday during humanities...did I already mention that yesterday? Well...I did...yeah.

I was up so late last night, talking to Stephen. We've joined one of the n00bier Green Day boards and are going to advertise my board on it. For REAL.

Okay well I'm going to do my humanities homework from last night right now and then sleep. Goodbye.


In the morning the Pope wakes up
And says "No"
I won't go to the Vatican today
In the morning the Pope wakes up and says
"I was kidnapped"
The pope was kidnapped
By some crazy Frenchmen
It looks like there's going to be a battle
For the papacy

Pope
Pope

Pope Urban said Greg was the antichrist
And Pope Greg said that Urban was the antichrist
So who's the real Pope?
There is no hope for a real Pope

Pope
Pope

So the cardinals elected a new Pope
Although Urban and Greg refused to step down
Now there were three Popes
Wearing the papal crown

Oh Pope
Oh Pope
I want to be the Pope
Oh Pope
Oh Pope
I need to be the Pope

Ooooohhhhhhhhhh

Ed In the Refridgerators
The Pope Song

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land