Sister's "hxc" friends, Downfall

November 21, 2005, 8:27 p.m.

My sister's friggin annoying friends are over right now. God how I dislike them. They are the scream-y type. And the "I hate popular people but I am anyway and I am also hxc punk but I love shopping and pink and makeup and other stereotypical girly stuff" type. They are annoying as hell.

So I've had yesterday and today off from school (unlike the rest of the high schools here....MUAHAHAHAHAHAHA), as well as the rest of the week (duh). So my sister and my mom get out of school early tomorrow unfortunately so I don't have the house to myself anymore. No more watching Invader Zim for 6 hours straight. My mom most likely won't let me watch TV that long. Not that I blame her....TV kills your brain cells.

I love Gir.

I want a Gir layout now.


"[Lost] your job? Find it."

(Go!)

White dealer gangster thinks he got the answer
Spreading his disease across the city like cancer
Sayin' he can take our buddies out on the road (???)
Waste the kid making sure he got nowhere to go

Living in a bad land, a bad land I want out and I want out and I want out now, yeah Living in a bad land, a bad land I want out and I want out... now

Zombie walking kid out on his own with no morale
Mr High leaves the body in comes Mr Withdrawal
Pain is the only thing the body will allow
The kid wants to dance, but the gangster knows how

Living in a bad land, a bad land
I want out and I want out and I want out now, yeah
Living in a bad land, a bad land
I want out and I want out... now

I want out... Downfall!

Black dealer thinks he got the answer
Spreading his disease across the city like cancer

"Tim, do you think the end of the world will come at... night time?"
"Huh-uh... at dawn."

Downfall
My City

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land