Dizzy at school, I Fought Piranhas

November 02, 2005, 10:38 a.m.

Oh MAN. I'm feeling so lightheaded today. And dizzy and sick. It's because I haven't taken my Paxil or Lamictal for awhile. Not a good thing. I think I'm gonna go home early today. I can hardly look at something without the dizziness making me feel like I'm going to puke.


Well I hold the rope
And I hold the sail
And I kept my papers
To keep from land in jail
And I fought piranhas
And I fought the cold
There was noone with me
I was all alone

Well it's easter morning now
And there's no one around
So I unroll the cement
And walk into the town
There was no one with me
And I was all alone
And I fought piranhas
And I fought the cold

Well you know what it's like
I don't got to tell you
Who puts up a fight
Walking out of hell now
When you fought piranhas
And you fought the cold
There's nobody with you
And you're all alone

The White Stripes
I Fought Piranhas

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land