Winterfest

December 05, 2004, 11:10 p.m.

I went to Winterfest in Seattle yesterday, had to play a little symphony concert thing there. It was okay. I saw a carving of a dead body in the car next to the bus before we left. Weird. I thought it was real for like 3 seconds but then I realized that it was wood. My friend Sonia came, we went to Subway and then walked around for a bit before I had to play.

Then when it was time to get ready I realized I forgot my nice dress shoes. So I had to wear my Converse, hahaha. It was okay though, it ended up not being very noticeable.

Yeah...so then Sonia and I went back to my house, and I burned her a bunch of CDs - 3 Nirvana CDs and the Killers (Hot Fuss) and Muse (Absolution). She's gonna burn me Modest Mouse and Led Zeppelin.

Now I'm just hanging out being bored and crap like that. Drinking Dr. Pepper and eating Wheat Thins. Fun...

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land