Green Day layout, my fav Green Day songs

November 24, 2004, 6:21 p.m.

Alright, what do you guys think of the layout? I like it. I love Billie Joe. He's like...my idol...I love his rebel-ness. He's married though, he's been married for ten years and has two sons. I think it's cool that he's been married so long though, how many other "famous" people can say that they've been married for ten years? (I put famous in quotes because he hates celebrities with a passion...it would be kind of weird to be considered by some a celebrity, but yet to also hate celebrities...).

So...I'm going to continue making little changes to the layouts, adding links and stuff to green day websites and stuff. Greendayauthority.com is a really good site for Green Day pictures and things.

Leave me notes or sign my guestbook, I'd really like to know what you think!

My favorite Green Day songs (not in order):
Minority
Macy's Day Parade
Favorite Son
Warning
Waiting
Walking Contradiction
When I Come Around
Welcome to Paradise
Misery
Blood, Sex and Booze
At the Library
16
409 In Your Coffeemaker
Do Da Da
Ha Ha You're Dead
Poprocks and Coke
Longview
Basketcase
Redundant
Hitchin' A Ride
Last Ride In
Geek Stink Breath
Nice Guys Finish Last
Brain Stew
Jaded
Stuck With Me
J.A.R.
F.O.D.
Good Riddance (Time of Your Life)
Chump
King for a Day
I Fought the Law (cover)
Platypus (I Hate You)
the Grouch
Church on Sunday
American Idiot
Holiday
Boulevard of Broken Dreams
Jesus of Suburbia
St. Jimmy
Give Me Novacaine
Wake Me Up When September Ends
Whatsername

They have a lot of songs that start with W, I never noticed that...

I wanted to have the following lyrics from the Green Day song "Holiday" but there wasn't room:

The Representative from Califorina has the floor
Zieg Heig to the President Gas Man
Bombs away is your punishment
Pulverize the Eiffel towers
Who criticize your government
Bang bang goes the broken glass
Kill all the fags that don't agree
Trials by fire setting fire
Is not a way that's meant for me
Just cause
Just cause because we're outlaws yeah

Hahaha. American Idiot is a great album. So is Dookie. And Nimrod. And Warning heck all their albums are good! I LOVE GREEN DAY!

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land