Fanlisting? and crappy old spyware

October 21, 2004, 8:50 p.m.

Aw darn it, I think I downloaded some spyware...I've been trying to make a fanlisting for the Green Day song "Warning" so I went to a bunch of sites looking for a good place to host it, and then I went to a whole bunch of other sites looking for HTML codes...darn it, when will those dumba$$es learn that they can't ALL have their spying crap stuff? It slows people's computers down so much they don't work, and then so they can't make popups come up anyway. And the majority of people don't buy stuff from popups.

And if you do buy stuff from popups, then you're a moron. Frickin RETARDED IDIOT!

Also, if anyone knows anything about php and/or owns a fanlisting themselves, I'm having trouble with it...before today I didn't even know what it was, and now that I'm trying to make it work, it's not really working all that well...

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land