Green Day layout (on another blog...not this one heh heh)

October 20, 2004, 8:27 p.m.

I had an okay day today. I sneaked on the computer today to make a Green Day layout for my other diaryland, and also for my sister's blog, on blogdrive. I think I've pretty much figured blogdrive out now. It's a bit more confusing than diaryland, but once you figure it out, it's all right.

Her blog is here if you're interested in seeing it. And I'm sure she'd appreciate getting tags on her tagboard. So if you feel like doing that at all then go to this link:
http://cellphone4et.blogdrive.com

I decided today that I am for sure going to start a website for layouts. Otherwise I just get bored on the computer. It's good practice with HTML, and it's fun. Just as long as I don't have to make layouts about Britney Spears or Christina Aguilera or Paris Hilton. God I hate Paris Hilton. No offense...but she acts way too slutty for me. She is incredibly fake and shallow. And sex videos??? How low can you get??

Well I'd better go practice. After that horrible viola lesson I had yesterday...*shudder*...

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land