Layouts for you to use (?)

October 16, 2004, 10:57 p.m.

Ya okay if anyone wants my old layout, go here. But if you do use it, please PLEASE PLEASE sign my guestbook or leave a note. This is just because I want to know if anyone is using it and to see whether the picture will have enough bandwidth and crap like that. And just as an interest wanting to know who is actually using it and if people even want it.

If you do use it, please don't take the link back to me off. Thats all I'm asking, you can customize the links or whatever else you want, just leave the "design" link alone.

Well I'm going now. Perhaps I'll make more layouts for people to use later. If anyone is interested. I'm not sure yet if I should or not. Would anyone be interested in using a layout that I made? Leave a note or sign my guestbook if you are.

Requests are okay, as long as they aren't about a pop singer (such as Britney Spears...ugh I can't stand her), or someone like Paris Hilton, Lindsay Lohan or Hilary Duff. Or J-Lo, for that matter.

Leave me notes.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land