Currently listening to AMERICAN IDIOT!

October 05, 2004, 8:38 p.m.

Man I hate Tuesdays.

I have gotten so bad at writing in here! I feel so guilty, lol...I've been writing in my Xanga and other diaryland diary, mostly.

My sister got Green Day's new CD, American Idiot for her birthday. That's a pretty cool CD. She wasn't supposed to get it, because of the parental advisory, but she got it anyway.

I got banned from Neopets two days ago...heh...my parents said that the reason our computer was down two weeks ago was because of spyware. Which it apparently got at Neopets. I don't think it's from Neopets though. Heck, I've been playing Neopets for THREE YEARS and nothing ever happened before.

So I've been sneaking on during the day. Hah. Haha. Lol I am so dumb.

Leave me some notes! I havent gotten very many recently....for some reason...haha I bet it's cuz I haven't updated.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land