Secret Window, Mouse

August 03, 2004, 8:10 p.m.

I found that picture on a site somewhere on Xanga. It was pretty cute.

I added a sound clip from Secret Window to my xanga, to go with the whole Secret Window theme. The one where he's talking about the ending of the story. I had a hard time choosing between that and the clip of him singing "Shortnin Bread" but I decided on the other one...however I am going to be changing it in a few days once the clip that's on right now gets annoying.

Anyway...we got a mouse in our house. That is not good. Definitely not good. Not good at all. See, I don't like it when mice get into our house and decide to live here. It freaks me out. I never know when they're going to streak across the room and scare the living daylights out of me.

I have two pet rats, Midnight and Tiny, so I'm not afraid of pet rats and mice, like the kind you can buy in a store, but the kind that have rabies...nope.

We had a mouse in our house awhile ago and I'd be stomping around so it would run away from the noise of my feet and maybe scare it away from me...and I'd run into rooms with a fire poker and yell "I know you're in here, Shit-head!" Haha well no I'm just kidding. But still.

The last few paragraphs were copied and pasted from my Xanga. So if you read my Xanga too, it should look familiar.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land