Boring, Edward Sisscorhands, I Love the 90's

July 31, 2004, 2:23 p.m.

Boring day today. One of those days where time seems to go bye at a very weird rate. Slow but also fast.

There is nothing to do. Erica (my sister) is just watching TV. But I dont want to watch TV...there is absolutely nothing good, everything is crap...

My mom is renting the Back to the Future movies tonight, because I forgot what happens in them. Also renting Edward Sisscorhands. I've never seen it before. Except a few clips of it on I Love the 90's year 1991.

I love I Love the 90's, it's funny how they bring up stuff that I've totally forgot about. They mention it and then I go, "Oh I remember that!!" Except for the early 90's ones, because I was only 1 in 1990, and then 2 in 1991 and so on...I could remember some stuff from 1993 though...and then more stuff in 1994-1999.

Too bad VH1's not playing I Love the 90's anymore, it seems they were just airing them in the beginning of July...darn it. I liked seeing Dominic Monaghan on there, talking about Harry Potter and stuff. What else was he talking about on there...? I don't remember.

<< | >>

Current | Archives | Profile | Fans | Comments
Design | D-land